A set of my own clothes

image

I did a ‘flat lay’ with my own clothes for an assignment I’m doing and here is how it turned out! Was so hard to get the background flat so I’m looking for new ways to do this.  I taped a sheet to the floor.  I’m actually thinking next time I could use a fitted sheet on my bed because it would stretch out.  Hindsight is so annoying!  Thinking I’ll go back and do it again…..groan!

anyway, the set is a play suit and jacket both from JaquieE and on sale, how great is that!  The shoes were from Betts and the clutch is from Mimco.

Leave a Reply

