Fab (cold) Friday

image,

 

 

I thought I would would post my own picture this morning.  It was only 4 Celsius outside when this picture was taken this morning, (winter here, well almost).

I started off with jeans and a long sleeve tshirt, put a jumper over the top and put on some long boots.  I have to wear my hair up at work, and I thought I looked a little plain, so I added a periwinkle scarf.  Plum and periwinkle go perfectly together, I was happy with the result.  I felt rather fab!

I’m no model, as you can tell, so I apologize about my pose, or lack thereof.

have a great day!

Suuze

Leave a Reply

